New Hours Open most holidays 10am - 4pm   |   View Store Hours×

Welcome to Windsor Plywood Commercial Sales Division Edmonton Clareview

Contact Us

Windsor Plywood Commercial Sales Division
5255-128 Avenue, Edmonton, T5A-5C2, Alberta, Canada.
Phone: (780) 478-9663
Fax: (780) 478-9064
Toll Free: 1-888-898-4999
E-Mail: info@windsor-edmonton.com

Store Hours
Monday - Friday:
7:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday:
8:30am to 5:00pm
Sunday:Closed

We will be open for the following Holiday Hours to serve you:
2017 Holidays
Feb 20 Family Day - 10am-4pm
April 14 Good Friday - 10am-4pm
May 22 Victoria Day - 10am-4pm
July 1 Canada Day - 10am-4pm
August 7 Heritage Day - 10am-4pm
Sept 4 Labor Day - 10am-4pm
Oct 9 Thanksgiving Day - CLOSED
Nov 11 Remembrance Day - 12pm-4pm
Dec 24 Christmas Eve - CLOSED
Dec 25 Christmas Day - CLOSED
Dec 26 Boxing Day - CLOSED
Dec 31 New Year's Eve - CLOSED
Jan 1 New Years Day - CLOSED

Windsor Plywood Commercial Sales Division

General Manager
Dave Greenfield
Phone: 780-478-9663
dave@windsor-edmonton.com

Manager of Administration, H/R and
Customer Service

Lisa Anselmo
Phone: 780-478-9663
lisa@windsor-edmonton.com

Assistant Manager
Jack Vanderhorst
Phone: 780-478-9663
jack@windsor-edmonton.com

Garage, Shed & Deck Package Specialist
Bob Shostak
bobs@windsor-edmonton.com

Jim Thomas
jim@windsor-edmonton.com
Phone: 780-478-9663

Builder and Contract Sales
Steve Wildman
Phone: 780- 478-9663
steve@windsor-edmonton.com

Maddie Storey
maddie@windsor-edmonton.com

Warehouse & Shipping Supervisor,
Builder and Contract Sales

Roberto Martinez
Phone: 780- 478-9663
Roberto@windsor-edmonton.com
Se habla Español

Sales and Receiving
Matthew Polege
matthew@windsor-edmonton.com