Welcome to Windsor Plywood Edmonton Clareview

Windsor Plywood Edmonton
Western Building Materials

Contact Us

Windsor Plywood
5255-128 Avenue, Edmonton, T5A-5C2, Alberta, Canada.

Phone: (780) 478-9663
Fax: (780) 478-9064
Toll Free: 1-888-898-4999
E-Mail: info@windsor-edmonton.com

Store Hours

Monday - Friday:
7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: Closed Nov 1st - April 30th
Open May 1st - Oct 31st:
10:00am - 4:00pm


Closed for the following Holidays:
Christmas Eve Day
Christmas Day
Boxing Day
New Years Eve Day
New Years Day
Remembrance Day

Windsor Plywood, Commercial Division

Manager of Operations and Outside Sales/Building Materials Specialist
Davin Greenfield
Phone: 780-478-9663
Cell: 780-885-8045
davin@windsor-edmonton.com

Warehouse & Shipping Supervisor
Roberto Martinez
Phone: 780- 478-9663
Cell: 780-818-8188
Roberto@windsor-edmonton.com

Garage & Deck Package Specialist
Jim Thomas, Building Materials Specialist
Phone: 780-478-9663
Cell: 780- 777-7404
jim@windsor-edmonton.com

Door Shop Supervisor
Brad Rankin
Phone: 780- 478-9663
Cell:
Brad@windsor-edmonton.com

Commercial Sales Manager
Dale Randolph
Phone: 780- 478-9663
Cell: 780-278-1347
Dale@windsor-edmonton.com

Manager of Administration, H/R and Customer Service
Lisa Anselmo
Phone: 780-478-9663
Cell: 780-504-1293
lisa@windsor-edmonton.com